Welcome to St Bede’s, Newport Pagnell.

St Bede’s is part of the Diocese of Northampton and belongs to the Milton Keynes ‘Cluster’, comprising of St Augustine’s Heelands, Our Lady of Lourdes, Coffee Hall, Christ the Cornerstone, St Mary’s, Woburn Sands, Christ the King, Kents Hill and St Bede’s, Newport Pagnell.

The ‘Cluster’ is served by 3 priests- Fr Francis Higgins who is the parish priest and also the Dean of Milton Keynes, Fr Pius Amoako and Fr Lijo Payikkattu. Deacon Jon Walls and Deacon Klaus Reidel also work within the Milton Keynes Cluster.

Sr Yvonne Pilarski is the Parish Administrator of Christ the King, Kents Hill and St Bede’s.


Di Walls Image

Di Walls
Parish Secretary